PR, Films and Fantasies

US…UK

Posted on: February 16, 2010

Because I am traveling this week and I don’t have much time (or a good internet connection) to post, I will just add a link… I scanned it a few minutes and have to admit it is amazing 🙂

You can find all the differences between the US and the UK by clicking:

http://us2uk.tripod.com/other.htm

I promise I’ll elaborate on Romania…UK really soon.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

my tweets

If you want to be up to date with my everyday philosophies, just click!

Join 18 other followers

Top Clicks

  • None
February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
