PR, Films and Fantasies

Paris Je t’aime

Posted on: March 3, 2010

I’ve been trying to determine my favorite part of this movie… Watched them over and over again, but somehow each and one of them makes me feel something so different but still reach out to one part of me. The love, the laughter, the drama… Paris is definitely a place for everyone… and everyone will find his place in Paris. I seemed to have forgotten that, but 3 days were enough to make me see why this city inspires me and makes me feel like the most creative person alive. I got millions of ideas in Paris… I sketched them in my mind and are now taking shape. I wonder how long it will take for the gloominess of my hard-working student life to ruin them…

Here goes, Paris Je T’aime:

1 Response to "Paris Je t’aime"

[…] Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)This is where I brag about my week… again!Mid-AprilParis Je t’aime […]

Leave a Reply

my tweets

If you want to be up to date with my everyday philosophies, just click!

Join 18 other followers

Top Clicks

  • None
March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
