PR, Films and Fantasies

the human mind

Posted on: March 19, 2010

I always said I wasn’t afraid of vampires, werewolves or spirits…. but the human mind is the one that freaks me out. It’s the deep down issues and frustrations that make me head home early and not wonder the streets alone. It’s the insanity or the thoughts of pure violence that make my heart go faster and feel fear.

I’ve just seen Shutter IslandScorsese and DiCaprio (click for hyperlink cause it rocks!!!) … just amazing. It makes one wonder… how much of my reality is actually here? What would make me crack? How would I want the others to help me? Would I want to live like that? Would I be happy in my insanity?

Ok… ignore my midnight thoughts 🙂

Just wondering, for those of you who saw the movie: what side of the story do you think is the truth?

3 Responses to "the human mind"

you should of waited for me to see the movie and then i could give you my opinion , lol. will comment on that when i’ll watch it !

you made me feel guilty 😦 but I’ll see it again with you 😀 I promise

well… both are trues… bits anyway :))

Leave a Reply

my tweets

If you want to be up to date with my everyday philosophies, just click!

Join 18 other followers

Top Clicks

  • None
March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
