PR, Films and Fantasies

Oana Jinga – Creating the Creatives :)

Posted on: March 18, 2011

I’ve been terribly bad with posting lately, but I am trying to work on a million things in the same time and it sometimes doesn’t go as I want.

Just for a quick update on my what I’ve been up to… my website is now live: www.oanajinga.co.uk πŸ™‚ It basically shows my work as a freelance PR professional and it will be updated as I complete campaigns and projects.

The main idea behind Creating the Creatives is free PR and Advertising support for small, independent artists (film, music or any other kind) as well as production companies. I must say that when I started this project I thought I couldn’t possibly be getting any work, but as I progressed, I couldn’t find enough time to deal with all my “clients” as many asked me to help them. I am really sorry I said NO to a few and for others that I still didn’t have a chance to start the work. However, as I finish what I planned I will be able to take on more work.

So… if you are an artist trying to make it, or know somebody in need of PR support, just contact me πŸ™‚

1 Response to "Oana Jinga – Creating the Creatives :)"

good luck! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

my tweets

If you want to be up to date with my everyday philosophies, just click!

Join 18 other followers

Top Clicks

  • None
March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
