PR, Films and Fantasies

Next chapter…

Posted on: September 30, 2011

It’s been a few months since my last post and so many things have changed. First of all, I officially graduated from Birmingham City Uni with a BA in Media and Communication, I got a Certificate in Performance Acting, been through some amazing Summer Schools, had a brilliant holiday across Europe, acted on stage in front of hundreds of people, met some truly inspiring people and last but not least, moved to London to start my MA at King’s College (in Cultural and Creative Industries – I can explain what it stands for in case you’re wondering).

So… it’s back to business as I finally settled down and things are starting to fall into place. I have a huge lists of ideas for posts as well as many drafts with recommendations, a bit of criticism, stories and loads of photos.

Stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

my tweets

If you want to be up to date with my everyday philosophies, just click!

Join 18 other followers

Top Clicks

  • None
September 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
